Home > News & Events > Term Dates 2022/23

Term Dates 2022/23

Evolve Academy follow Wakefield term dates (school closure dates are listed below)

Autumn Term 1 – Tuesday 6th Sept – Friday 21st Oct

Autumn Term 2 – Monday 31st Oct – Friday 16th Dec

Spring Term 1 – Tuesday 3rd Jan- Friday 10th Feb

Spring Term 2 – Tuesday 21st Feb – Friday 31st Mar

Summer Term 1 – Monday 17th Apr – Friday 26th May

Summer Term 2 – Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

INSET- Monday 5th Sept, Monday 20th Feb, Tuesday 2nd May

Disaggregated days – Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July

Wakefield Term Dates 2022/23

Get in Touch

Head Teacher David Kiss

Evolve Academy

St. George's Road
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF2 8BB

Telephone01924 200752

Emailevolveoffice@eat.uk.com

We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.